ABOUT SETUR   
 
 
 


Setur


Organization



 
 
Board of Directors

Semahat Sevim ARSEL - Chairman
Kamil Ömer BOZER - Vice President Of The Executive Board
Rahmi M. KOÇ - Vice Chairman
Dr. Bülent BULGURLU - Board Member
Alpay BAĞRIAÇIK - Board Member
Temel Kamil ATAY - Board Member
Osman Turgay DURAK - Board Member
Üstün ÖZBEY - Board Member



Management
Üstün ÖZBEY
(General Manager)
ustun@setur.com.tr
Rafet ÖZAK
(General Manager Assistant /Financial&Accounting)
rafet@setur.com.tr
Kıvanç ALTINÖZ
(General Manager Assistant / Duty Free)
kivanca@setur.com.tr
Tülin BETİR
(General Manager Assitant/Tourism)
tulin@setur.com.tr
Emre DORUK
(Setur Marinas Operation Manager)
edoruk@seturmarinas.com
A.Neşet ANABOLU
(Administrative Affairs Manager)
neset@setair.com.tr
Kadir İSHAKOĞLU
(Business Development Manager )
kadiris@setur.com.tr
Gökhan DEDEOĞLU
(Marketing and Corporate Communications Manager)
gokhan@setur.com.tr
Arzu ÇAYIR
(Human Resources Manager)
arzuy@setur.com.tr
Metin ARABACIOĞLU
(IT Manager)
metina@setur.com.tr



Finance
Faik UMAY
(Budget Planning and Accounting Manager)
faik@setur.com.tr
Mustafa BERBEROĞLU
(Internal Audit and Finance Manager)
mustafa@setur.com.tr



Tourism
Handan BERKAY TOPSEVER
(Ticketing and Call Center Manager)
handan@setur.com.tr
Yeşim ÖZALTAY
(Outgoing & Ingoing Manager)
yesim@setur.com.tr
Ziya DAL
(Authorised Agencies and Education Abroad Manager )
ziyad@setur.com.tr
Oktay Temeller
(Tourism Business Development & M.I.C.E. Manager )
oktayt@setur.com.tr
Başak BİLMEN
(BookinTurkey Manager)
bbilmen@bookinturkey.com
Banu ANARAL
(UK Visa Manager)
banua@setur.com.tr
Murat ABAMOR
(Incoming Manager)
murat@setur.com.tr
Kenan HAMDİOĞLU
(Visa Manager)
kenanh@setur.com.tr
Ayşegül KARATOPRAKLI
(Tour Sales Manager)
aysegulk@setur.com.tr



Duty Free
Ömer KORKMAZ
(Category Group Manager)
omer@setur.com.tr
Hakan ÇANCI
(Sales Area Manager )
hakanc@setur.com.tr
A.Ercümend ONUR
(Duty Free Bölge Sales Area Manager)
ercumendo@setur.com.tr
Banu İLBAL
(Category Manager)
banui@setur.com.tr
Halil ÜÇEM
(Category Manager)
halilu@setur.com.tr



Marinas
Umut Tepedenlioğlu
(Ayvalık Marinas Manager)
umutt@seturmarinas.com
Kerem Çeşmebaşı
(Yalova Marinas Manager)
keremc@seturmarinas.com
Serhat Maya
(Finike Marinas Manager)
serhatmaya@seturmarinas.com
Tuncay Özses
(Kaş Marinas Manager)
tuncay@seturmarinas.com



Setair
Hamdi KIRLAY
(Helicopter Administrative Manager)
hkirlay@setair.com.tr
Suat YÜCEL
(Airplane Administrative Manager)
syucel@setair.com.tr
Tamilla CELASUN
(Sales Manager)
tcelasun@setair.com.tr



Ankara Branch Office - Tourism
Murat ALTUNAY
(Manager)
muratal@setur.com.tr
Kemal SÜMER
(Ticketing Manager)
kemals@setur.com.tr
 
Elmadağ Branch Office - Tourism
Handan BERKAY TOPSEVER
(Ticketing and Call Center Manager)
handan@setur.com.tr
Ayşegül KARATOPRAKLI
(Tour Sales Manager)
aysegulk@setur.com.tr
   
İzmir Acente - Turizm
Kadri İLDİRİ
(Manager))
kadri@setur.com.tr
Gökhan DOĞAN
(Tour Sales Manager)
gokhand@setur.com.tr



Ankara Region Duty Free Shops
Musa BAÇ
(Manager)
musa@setur.com.tr
   
İzmir Region Duty Free Shops
Nural KARATAŞ
(Manager)
nural@setur.com.tr



Adnan Menderes Airport Store-Duty Free
Şebnem Gülter Korucuoğlu
(Chief)
sebnemgun@setur.com.tr
 
Alsancak Seaport Store-Duty Free
Veysi YILMAZ
(Chief)
veysi@setur.com.tr
   
Çeşme Seaport Store- Duty Free
Halil Ataş
(Chief)

halila@setur.com.tr

   
Kuşadası Seaport Store - Duty Free
Haluk Turan
(Manager)
halukt@setur.com.tr
   
Bodrum Yalıkavak Store - Duty Free
Hakan Rıfat TABANCA
(Manager)
hakant@setur.com.tr
   
Bodrum Airport Store - Duty Free
Hakan Rıfat TABANCA
(Manager)
hakant@setur.com.tr
   
Bodrum Seaport Store - Duty Free
Hakan Rıfat TABANCA
(Manager)
hakant@setur.com.tr
   
Sabiha Gökçen Airport Store - Duty Free
Necmi BALIBEY
(Manager)
necmi@setur.com.tr
Aydın Gündüz
(Manager)
ayding@setur.com.tr
   
Samsun Airport Store - Duty Free
Alpay Aldinç
(Manager)
alpaya@setur.com.tr
   
Yeşilköy Atatürk Airport Store - Duty Free
Hüseyin MİRZAOĞLU
(Manager)
huseyinm@setur.com.tr
   
Marmaris Seaport Store - Duty Free
Rahmi SAVRAN
(Chief)
rahmis@setur.com.tr



Cilvegözü Frontier Store - Duty Free
Caner TANIR (Manager) caner@setur.com.tr
   
Habur Frontier Store - Duty Free
M. Nuri ZENGİN (Manager) nuriz@setur.com.tr
   
İpsala Mağaza - Duty Free
Oktay ÖZBİL (Manager) oktayo@setur.com.tr
   
Hamzabeyli Frontier Store - Duty Free
Tolga UYGUN (Manager) tolgau@setur.com.tr
   
Kapıkule Frontier Store - Duty Free  
Sedat UZ (Manager) sedat@setur.com.tr
   
Sarp Frontier Store - Duty Free
Ahmet Bünyamin GÜRSEL (Manager) ahmet@setur.com.tr



Yalova Marina
Umut TEPEDELENLİOĞLU (Manager) umutt@seturmarinas.com
   
Ayvalık Marina
Serhat MAYA(Manager) serhatmaya@seturmarinas.com
   
Çeşme Marina
Hakan TELLİOĞLU (Manager) htellioglu@seturmarinas.com
   
Kuşadası Marina
Çağlar ALTUNTAŞ (Manager) caltuntas@seturmarinas.com
   
Marmaris Netsel Marina
Zafer ERGÜL (Manager) zaferergul@netselmarina.com
   
Finike Marina
Tuncay ÖZSES (Manager) tuncay@seturmarinas.com
 
 
 

   
 
BookinTurkey.com Costa The Cruise Line Abercrombie & Kent Orient Express BCD Travel Virgin Limited Edition Setur Duty Free Setair Setur Marinas Setur Mice